Home     About us    Activities    Gallery     Membership     Contact us



TitleDescriptionView
07 February 2016 (Sunday) from 11:30 to 12:30 hours Talk on The Synthesis of Yoga by Sh. Krishan Sethi on the topic of The World- Mother.
07 January 2016 (Thursday) from 16:00 to 17:00 hours Collective Meditation followed by Swadhyaya on the selected book.
10 December 2015 (Thursday) from 16:00 to 17:00 hours Collective Meditation followed by Swadhyaya on the book EGO.
13 February 2016 (Saturday) from 11:30 to 12:30 hours Gita Class by Shri Prashant Khanna.
14 February 2016 (Sunday) from 11:30 to 12:30 hours Talk on The Synthesis of Yoga by Sh. Krishan Sethi on the topic ‘Union with the Divine is the ultimate achievement of the sacrifice to the Supreme Being’.
14 January 2016 (Thursday) from 16:00 to 17:00 hours Collective Meditation followed by Swadhyaya on the selected book.
18 October 2015 (Sunday) from 11:00 to 12:00 hours Sh. Krishan Sethi speaks on Sacrifice, the Triune Path and the Lord of the Sacrifice, based on The Synthesis of Yoga by Sri Aurobindo.
17 December 2015 (Thursday) from 16:00 to 17:00 hours Collective Meditation followed by Swadhyaya on the selected book.
20 February 2016 (Saturday) from 11:30 to 12:30 hours Gita Class by Shri Prashant Khanna.
17 January 2016 (Sunday) from 11:30 to 12:30 hours Is the departure from the world the supreme release? Sh. Krishan Sethi speaks on this topic based on The Synthesis of Yoga by Sri Aurobindo.
21 February 2016 (Sunday) from 16:00 to 17:00 hours Special Program on the Birth Anniversary of the Mother (Darshan Day). Talk by Shri Krishan Sethi on “The Mother‘s Contribution to Human Evolution” followed by collective meditation and distribution of Darshan Day cards.
23 January 2016 (Saturday) from 11:30 to 12:30 Hours. Gita Class by Shri Prashant Khanna.
27-28 February 2016 (Saturday and Sunday). Swadhyaya Camp facilitated by Dr. Sampadananda Mishra. The Study Material will be Kenopanishad and Sri Aravindopanishad. TheFourthSwadhyayCamp.docx
29 February 2016 (Monday) from 11:30 Hrs. Special Program on Supramental Day (The Day of the Lord). Shri Krishan Sethi will speak on “The Mother and Divinisation of Matter”.
30 January 2016 (Saturday) from 11:30 to 12:30 Hrs. Gita Class by Shri Prashant Khanna.
31 January 2016 (Sunday) from 12:00 to 14:00 Hrs. Get-together of the members and their families. Lunch will be on contributory basis at Rs.200/- per person. Please confirm your participation through SMS, e-mail, or phone call to Sh. Jitendra Prakash, Mob. 97111 79490, Email- jitendraprakash38@gmail.com
Yoga Classes every Mon, Wed, Fri from 07:00 to 08:00 hrs. These classes are meant for working persons and students, and are especially recommended for those at high risk of diseases, such as high blood pressure, heart disease, diabetes, back ache, irritable bowel, tension, etc.